Don't Explain 歌詞 Anita O'Day ※ 魔鏡歌詞網
魔鏡歌詞網歐美歌手Anita O'DayThe Complete Anita O'day Verve Clef SessionsDon't Explain

Anita O'Day


Anita O'Day

Don't Explain

Hush now don't explain
I know you raise Cain
I'm glad you're back
Don't explain

Quiet, don't explain
You mixed with some dame
Skip that lipstick
Don't explain

You know that I love you and what love endures
更多更詳盡歌詞 在 ※ 魔鏡歌詞網
All my thoughts are of you
For I'm so completely yours
Cry to hear folks chatter, and I know you cheat
But right and wrong don't matter when you're with me sleep

Hush now, don't explain
You're my joy and pain
My life's yours love
Don't explain


Kara What's This Out Side I Enjoy It Gets To Run Back To Me Crazy Mind Just Let Me Know Ozawa Kenji Ohyeah T Care You Think Beautyful Now Do You Remen Dancing Along Move Your Body Be Free Dream Is Shooter I Was Do You Do You One Woman Army Smoke Get In Your Eyes Having Game Baby Never Give