The Melancholy Maze - My World Intro-My World 歌詞 Tech N9ne ※ 魔鏡歌詞網
魔鏡歌詞網歐美歌手Tech N9neEverreadyThe Melancholy Maze - My World Intro-My World

Tech N9ne


Tech N9ne

The Melancholy Maze - My World Intro-My World

What Up Sit Up Get Up Wit Us Killas
Enough Niggas To Crush Ya Luck And Bust Ya Guts And Liver
Hit With The Rigor Now Ya Livin Off In The River
Watchin This Arsinist While I Spark A Bit Of My Heart
And Embark Imma Start The Shit
Welcome To The Bottomless Pit
Animalistic I Know Its Hella Dark In There

My World Is Not Like A Regular Life
We Tote Big Guns Instead Of A Knife
Hella Grim Nite The Devil Is In Flight
He Said A Buretta Would Get Whatever's In Sight
You Got a Job, I Aint Got One
You Got a Wad, I Gotta Shotgun
You Got a Guard, I Got Squad
You Here To Work Im Here To Rob!


Guitar Crazy Hear Arm Kanjani Step One Just Fit It's A New One Day Forever It's Me So I Don't Give Up Because Everybody Like Kiss Hot You My Break Heart Imasugu I Just Want The Chance She Always Open Your Kisses To Say Goodbye I Iove You Say You Never Leave Me Ticket To The Blue Ari No Cold Lips A Lot Of Forget Forgiving Wo Men Man Man Lai